Privacy and Rights | AntiTerror.One

Gathering information about site visitors

The private lives of all website visitors are protected by the law and by the administration of the website!

All personal information is collected on this website with your approval only in order to contact you. No collected information is shared with third parties other than with your direct approval.

In exceptional cases, the administration reserves the right to seek assistance from law enforcement agencies and other competent organizations, and to convey to them any information available to the administration of the website, to protect the interests and reputation of any site visitors, if this website was used for the violation of their rights.

Rights to use website materials

Property rights to available on the website audio-visual, photographic and text works belong to the authors of these works. Website visitors that are publishing on this website should have the rights for such publication. The site pages should contain links to authors and copyright holders.

Owners and administration of this web site are not, under any circumstances, liable for the content posted by its visitors.

The exception to the above rules is the handling of copyrighted content with an information that is marked with a sign of Creative Commons. Individuals who publish materials on this website are under licenses Creative Commons are responsible for the legitimacy of this publication.


 

Creative Commons (CC) is a non-profit organization devoted to expanding the range of creative works available for others to build upon legally and to share. The organization has released several copyright-licenses known as Creative Commons licenses free of charge to the public. These licenses allow creators to communicate which rights they reserve, and which rights they waive for the benefit of recipients or other creators.

The website marks copyright content distributed under free licenses by Creative Commons with special technical means, which among other things increases the attractiveness of the content for search engines and news resources.

For the resolution of disputes the legislation of the Russian Federation is applied.

Thank you for your understanding.

Права и конфиденциальность - AntiTerror.One

Сбор информации о посетителях сайта

Частная жизнь любых посетителей сайта охраняется законом и администрацией сайта! 

Вся личная информация собирается на этом сайте с Вашего разрешения и только для того, чтобы связаться с Вами. Никакая собранная информация не передается третьим лицам иначе, чем с Вашего прямого одобрения.

В исключительных случаях администрация оставляет за собой право обращаться за помощью в правоохранительные органы и иные уполномоченные организации, а также передавать им любую информацию, имеющуюся в распоряжении администрации сайта, для защиты интересов и репутации любых посетителей сайта, если для нарушения их прав использовался этот сайт.

Права на использование материалов сайта

Имущественные права на доступные на сайте аудио-визуальные, фотографические и текстовые произведения принадлежат авторам этих произведений. Посетители сайта, публикующие материалы на этом сайте, должны обладать правами на такую публикацию. В материалах сайта должны указываться ссылки на авторов и правообладателей.

Владельцы и администрация этого веб-сайта не при каких обстоятельствах не несут ответственности за материалы, размещаемые его посетителями.

Исключение из указанных выше правил составляет обращение с объектами авторского права в отношении которых на страницах материалов прямо указан порядок их использования по одной из типовых лицензий Creative Commons. Лица, публикующие материалы на этом сайте по лицензии  Creative Commons, несут ответственность за правомочность такой публикации. 


 

Creative Commons (произносится «криэ́йтив комэнс», сокращённо CC) — некоммерческая организация, которая создала бесплатные для использования популярные ныне типовые договоры — свободные и несвободные публичные лицензии, с помощью которых авторы и правообладатели могут выразить свою волю и распространять свои произведения более широко и свободно, а потребители контента легально и проще пользоваться этими произведениями.

Веб-сайт помечает авторский контент, распространяемый по свободным лицензиям Creative Commons, специальными техническими средствами, что среди прочего повышает привлекательность контента для поисковых серверов и ведущих новостных ресурсов. 

Для разрешения споров применяется законодательство Российской Федерации.

Благодарим за понимание.